Image Gallery

Officials announce annual award winners

KADENA AIR BASE, Japan -- Col. Robert Toth (far left), 353rd Special Operations Group commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Frank Robertson (far right), acting 353rd SOG command chief master sergeant, pose for a photograph with the group's 2009 annuals awards winners Jan. 22. The winners are, from left: Master Sgt. Steven Erickson, James D'Angina, Irene Jones, Maj. Jason Self, accepting for Capt. Garrett Ianacone and Staff Sgt. William Johnson, Master Sgt. Anthony Duplechain, and Senior Airman Salvatore Portelli. (Photo by Tech. Sgt. Aaron Cram)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Aaron Cram
VIRIN: 100122-F-3695C-036.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.