Officials announce quarterly award winners

  • Published
Col. Robert Toth, the 353rd Special Operations Group commander, announced the group's second quarter award winners in a ceremony at the Keystone Theater here July 16.

The winners are:

Company Grade Officer
Capt. Joseph Booker, 320th Special Tactics Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Montgomery DeCarlo, 17th Special Operations Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer
Staff Sgt. Ryan Hatfield, 320th STS

Senior Airman Jonnathan Clay, 17th SOS

Civilian, category I
Irene Jones, 17th SOS