Officials announce annual award winners

  • Published
Col. Robert Toth, the 353rd Special Operations Group commander, announced the group's 2009 annual award winners in a ceremony at the Keystone Theater here Jan. 22.

The winners are:

Company Grade Officer
Capt. Garrett Ianacone, 320th Special Tactics Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Anthony Duplechain, 353rd Operations Support Squadron

First Sergeant
Master Sgt. Steven Erickson, 353rd OSS

Noncommissioned Officer
Staff Sgt. William Johnson, 320th STS

Senior Airman Salvatore Portelli, 320th STS

Civilian, category I
Irene Jones, 17th Special Operations Squadron

Civilian, category II
James D'Angina, 353rd SOG